19 Hillside Rd,

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Storage Access

7am to 7:30pm, 7 days a week
Ground floor access to all units

Services and Features
  • Experienced, friendly staff to assist you with your storage requirements
  • Units from 1 cubic metre to 54 cubic metres for both commercial and domestic users
  • Free use of covered furniture trailer on move in
  • Free use of onsite trolleys and hand carts
  • An extensive range of quality packaging materials
  • Home Appraisals service available
Get a Quote

To get an online quote, please select the space that matches your storage requirements.


Phone: 09 443 3773
Fax: 09 443 3775

Payment Methods Accepted
  • Cash / Cheque
  • All Major Credit / Debit Cards
  • Automatic Credit Card Deductions
  • Internet Banking for Direct Deposits

Holiday Trading Information

Social Media
Get a Quote

To get an online quote, please select the space that matches your storage requirements.

Storage King Takapuna has your self storage solution for the Auckland North Shore and Rodney region. Our self storage centre caters for residential, commercial and industrial clientele with a range of storage unit sizes and outdoor parking areas to cater for most requirements. Our storage facility in Hillside Road has easy, single storey access within high security premises. We also sell a large range of boxes and packing materials and can recommend efficient removalists to make your move that much easier. 
Let us provide you with a simple storage solution by using our expertise to help you with all your moving, storage, and packaging requirements on the North Shore.  
Get Directions
  • Monitored alarms and security fence
  • Security swipe card access
  • CCTV cameras
  • Regular security patrols

Storage King Takapuna proudly services North Shore, Albany, Glenfield, Wairau Valley, Forrest Hill, Sunnynook, Takapuna, Milford, Devonport, Birkenhead, Browns Bay, Unsworth Heights, Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Mairangi Bay, Torbay, Rothesay Bay, Murrays Bay, Whangaparaoa, Northcote, Brownsbay and Hobsonville.